Discipleship resources

Resources for discipleship are housed here, including small group and bible study materials related to Sunday sermons.

GENESIS

(sermon series)

God’s Covenant with Noah

Sunday 12 Sept

Download

God's justice & mercy

Sunday 5 Sept

Download

Sin that spreads

Sunday 29 August

Download

Genesis 3

Sunday 22 August

Download

The call to work

Sunday 15 August

Download

"In the Beginning"

Sunday 8 August

Download

EPHESIANS

(sermon series)

Standing together

Sunday 1 Aug

Download

A new way of relating

Sunday 25 July

Download

Be imitators of God

Sunday 18 July

Download

A new set of clothes

Sunday 27 June

Download

In Christ... New Unity

Sunday 20 June

Download

Empowered by Jesus for today

Sunday 13 June

Download

United through the death of Christ

Sunday 6 June

Download

Alive in Christ

Sunday 30 May

Download

Enjoying every spiritual blessing

Sunday 25 April

Download

The family of God

Sunday 18 April

Download

BIBLE STUDY MATERIAL

Preparing your Garden

Sunday 11 July

Download

Seen and Known by God

Sunday 4 July (8am & 10.30am Services)

Download

Jesus is the One

Sunday 4 July (5pm Service)

Download

GETTING FIT

(sermon series)

Getting fit financially

Sunday 9 May

Download

Getting fit in ministry

Sunday 2 May

Download

LENT

(sermon series)

Jesus, the seed

Sunday 21 March

Download

Believe and Live

Sunday 14 March

Download

RECONNECT

(sermon series)

The Lord's Supper

Sunday 28 Feb

Download

Parable of the wedding banquet

Sunday 21 Feb

Download

Jesus turns water into wine

Sunday 7 Feb

Download

The Rich Man and Lazarus

Sunday 7 Feb

Download

For further enquiries, contact:

Church Office: 9560 7494

Email: admin@gwac.org.au